Tickets
Home > Ag Society > DCAS Board Members

DCAS Board Members

PRESIDENT


Jeff Wright
9506 145th St. E.
Hastings, MN 55033
wright1jeff@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT


Pete Storlie
8680 235th St. W.
Lakeville, MN 55044
pete.storlie@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Marjory Snyder
19980 Nicolai Ave.
Hastings, MN 55033
mjsnyder@embarqmail.com

TREASURER

Neil Deplazes
605 Park Dr.
Farmington, MN 55024
deplazesn@gmail.com




of

DIRECTORS

Ed Barrett
30360 Sciota Trail
Randolph, MN 55065
bsf_shorthorns@hotmail.com


Cathy Busho
12605 S. Robert Trail
Rosemount, MN 55068
mcbusho@frontiernet.net

Greg Casura
2736 78th St. E.
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
casur001@gmail.com

Sarah Hallcock-Dingels
5975 280th St. W.
Northfield, MN 55057
shallcock@semaequip.com

Mary Hendricks
1974 200th St. E.
Farmington, MN 55024
mkh1387@yahoo.com

Mark A. Henry
1535 230th St
Farmington, MN 55024
henrysexcavating@frontier.com

Roger Janak
28350 Isle Ave
Northfield, MN 55057
rjanak@integra.net

Mark Malecha
27266 Galaxie Ave W
Farmington, MN 55024
markmalecha@msn.com

Dan Muller
1881 220th Street E
Farmington, MN 55024
stonegate991@gmail.com


of
Back to
Top
< Back
X