Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Dakota County Agricultural Society

Home > Ag Society > DCAS Board Members

DCAS Board Members

PRESIDENT


Jeff Wright
9506 145th St. E.
Hastings, MN 55033
jeff.wright@dakotacountyfair.org

VICE PRESIDENT


Pete Storlie
8680 235th St. W.
Lakeville, MN 55044
pete.storlie@dakotacountyfair.org

SECRETARY

Marjory Snyder
19980 Nicolai Ave.
Hastings, MN 55033
marge.snyder@dakotacountyfair.org

TREASURER

Neil Deplazes
605 Park Dr.
Farmington, MN 55024
neil.deplazes@dakotacountyfair.org


of

DIRECTORS

Ed Barrett
30360 Sciota Trail
Randolph, MN 55065
ed.barrett@dakotacountyfair.org


Cathy Busho
12605 S. Robert Trail
Rosemount, MN 55068
cathy.busho@dakotacountyfair.org

Greg Casura
2736 78th St. E.
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
greg.casura@dakotacountyfair.org

Sarah Hallcock-Dingels
5975 280th St. W.
Northfield, MN 55057
sarah.dingels@dakotacountyfair.org

Mary Hendricks
1974 200th St. E.
Farmington, MN 55024
mary.hendricks@dakotacountyfair.org

Mark A. Henry
1535 230th St
Farmington, MN 55024
mark.henry@dakotacountyfair.org

Roger Janak
28350 Isle Ave
Northfield, MN 55057
roger.janak@dakotacountyfair.org

Mark Malecha
27266 Galaxie Ave W
Farmington, MN 55024
mark.malecha@dakotacountyfair.org

Dan Muller
1881 220th Street E
Farmington, MN 55024
dan.muller@dakotacountyfair.org

Henry Fox - Director of Emeritus
15391 Emery Avenue East
Rosemount, MN 55068
hkfox53@yahoo.com


of
Back to
Top
< Back
X