Facebook Twitter Instagram
Tickets

Sign up for email updates from Dakota County Agricultural Society

Home > Ag Society > DCAS Board Members

DCAS Board Members


PRESIDENT


Pete Storlie
pete.storlie@dakotacountyfair.org

VICE PRESIDENT


Jeff Wright
jeff.wright@dakotacountyfair.org

SECRETARY

Marjory Snyder
marge.snyder@dakotacountyfair.org

TREASURER

Neil Deplazes
neil.deplazes@dakotacountyfair.org


DIRECTORS

Ed Barrett
ed.barrett@dakotacountyfair.org

Mike Busho

mike.busho@dakotacountyfair.org

Ariana Sorem
Ariana.sorem@dakotacountyfair.org

Sarah Dingels-Hallcock
sarah.dingels@dakotacountyfair.org

Mark A. Henry
mark.henry@dakotacountyfair.org

Jeff Partington
jeff.partington@dakotacountyfair.org

Sandy Weber
sandy.weber@dakotacountyfair.org

Ashlynn Otto

Henry Fox - Director of Emeritus

hkfox53@yahoo.com


Back to
Top
Tickets